Friday, December 2, 2011

Philippine Holidays for 2012

MalacaƱang announced the list of Holidays for 2012 under Proclamation No.295.

We have six (6) weekends for 2012 so far.  Wishing that that Eid'l Fitr and Eidul Adha will be either a Friday or a Monday. Wow!  We still have ample of time for travels, go check low fares now! :)

A. Regular Holidays
New Year’s Day
Maundy Thursday
Good Friday
Araw ng Kagitingan
January 1 (Sunday)
April 5
April 6
April 9 (Monday)
Labor Day
Independence Day
National Heroes Day
Bonifacio Day
Christmas Day
Rizal Day
May 1 (Tuesday)
June 12 (Tuesday)
August 27 (Last Monday of August)
November 30 (Friday)
December 25 (Tuesday)
December 30 (Sunday)

B. Special (Non-Working) Days
Chinese New Year
Ninoy Aquino Day
All Saints Day
Additional special (non-working) day
Last Day of the Year
January 23 (Monday)
August 21 (Tuesday)
November 1 (Thursday)
November 2 (Friday)
December 31 (Monday

C. Special Holiday (for all schools)
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
February 25 (Saturday)



Below is the link where you can download the original copy of the proclamation : Holidays for 2012



To get email updates, please subscribe here .
Please like me on Facebook and follow me on Twitter .
Also follow me on Instagram and +1 me on Google +
If you got questions contact me here .


Reactions:

0 comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
All content, including photos and text formats on iMac's Cafe unless otherwise stated are subject but not limited to Philippine copyright law. Should you wish to reproduce/ use any part of this blog, authorized approval is required. All Rights Reserved.